7th February 2014, 04:22 PM
Unregistered

Which competitive exam to give in Mumbai for MBBS? Scholarship for OBC?

I am from mumbai and studying in syjc. I want to do mbbs after 12th..which competitive exams i have to give for mbbs?? and can i do mbbs from mumbai?? and can i get scholarship to do mbbs as i belong to obc caste and my parents dont have much income to spend on mbbs studies...what would be the overall money required to do mbbs???

Related Questions:
  1. MBBS by staying in Mumbai? Which entrance exams to give?
  2. MBBS course & fees for each year for government colleges in mumbai -- [Most Discussed]
  3. On what basis is the scholarship given? I am studying MBBS 2nd year and want scholarship
  4. List of the MBBS colleges in Mumbai? Introduction about Associate MBBS entrance exam of Mumbai colleges? Where can I fill the form?
  5. How can I get scholarship in the second year of MBBS course on the basis of marks achieved in the first year?
  6. Am I eligible for Ratan Tata Scholarship after scoring 74.5% in 1st MBBS MUHS exam?
  7. Is there any scholarship exam for which I can apply after scoring 63% in 12th?
  8. Can I get scholarship for MBBS after scoring 71% marks in general?
  9. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC?
  10. How to get a Scholarship after scoring 86% of marks in 12th Class being a candidate from OBC category?
  11. How to give the scholarship exam on Bharatnatyam dance?
  12. What is the basic difference between Stipend and Scholarship? If I pass GATE exam will I get any scholarship?
  13. List of medical colleges under COMEDK? What is their fee structure? Is it possible to give their entrance exam from Mumbai?
  14. Is there any chance to get scholarship for medical studies? Which are the scholarships available for PG studies?
  15. Procedure for admission in MBBS or B.E with scholarship?
  16. Scholarship for 2nd year MBBS course for upcoming year?