17th May 2015, 03:44 PM
Unregistered

Does AMU offer BBA course to 12th Commerce student? Entrance exam to get admission?

Sir,
I am a student of 12th Commerce and
I want to know that in AMU, BBA course is
taught? If yes then what entrance exam is
there for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Details regarding the admission in AMU for 12th pass commerce stream student? Percentage required for admission?
  2. Procedure to get admission in B.Com at AMU?
  3. When AMU will release the application forms for admission in 11th Commerce? Fee structure of 11th & 12th? Syllabus and entrance exam date? Where to submit application form?
  4. How can I prepare to qualify in AMU entrance exam for 11th Commerce? Number of seats available?
  5. How to take admission in BBA college in Jaipur? I am a student of 12th commerce
  6. Is it good for Non-Muslims to take admission in AMU?
  7. Can a commerce student without maths get admission in BBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it necessary to study Mathematics in 12th Commerce to get admission in BBA?
  9. How can I fill-up the application form of AMU Higher Secondary entrance exam?
  10. Possibility to study B.Com/BBA in St. Xavier's College, Ranchi for 12th Commerce student?
  11. How can I get admission in BBA if entrance exams are over?
  12. When the application form for admission in 11th Commerce will be released by AMU?
  13. Eligibility to study BBA for 12th Commerce student?
  14. How to pursue BBA after 12th? Is there any entrance exam for BBA in the following colleges?
  15. How to get admission in AMU for B.Com? Entrance exam and fee structure details?
  16. Is there any negative marks allotted in AMU entrance exam for admission in 11th Science? What is the syllabus of 9th and 10th CBSE?
  17. Eligibility criteria and syllabus of AMU Medical Entrance exam?
  18. Can I get admission in other MBBS college through AMU MBBS entrance exam? Number of MBBS seats available in AMU?
18th May 2015, 10:16 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned