2nd August 2018, 01:55 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BSc(Fire Safety and Hazard Management) in Institute of Fire Engineers, Nagpur?

Hi, I am a student of 12th standard with Science stream. After completing my 12th with Science, I want to do BSc in Fire Safety and Hazard Management. Can I know my eligibility to do BSc(Genetics) in Institute of Fire Engineers, Nagpur?

Related Questions:
  1. How many BSc(Fire Safety and Hazard Management) seats are available in Institute of Fire Engineers, Nagpur?
  2. Entrance exam available to study BSc(Fire Safety and Hazard Management) in Institute of Fire Engineers, Nagpur?
  3. Fee expenses of BSc(Fire Safety and Hazard Management) in Institute of Fire Engineers, Nagpur?
  4. Detailed information about BSc(Fire Safety and Hazard Management) course?
  5. List of AICTE approved colleges to pursue B.Tech in Fire and Safety Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Cochin University B. Tech in Safety and Fire Engineering-8th Sem.-Hazard Control Technology Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  7. Eligibility to study PG Diploma in Industrial Safety in Asian Institute of Fire Safety?
  8. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Fire Service Engineering in National Institute of Fire and Safety Engineering, Nagpur? -- [New]
  9. How to study Safety related PG course, being a Safety Officer who has completed PG Diploma in Fire Engineering and Safety Management?
  10. How can I complete my corrospondance graduation in fire and safety?
  11. Course structure of Diploma in Fire Service Engineering in National Institute of Fire and Safety Engineering, Nagpur?
  12. Information about Diploma in Firefighter man after high school?
  13. B.Sc Fire & Safety Management through distance education? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Job opportunities for BSc(Safety and Fire Management) candidate of NIHMCT, Karaikudi?
  15. Eligibility to study Diploma in Marine Engineering in Mangalore Institute of Fire and Safety Engineering, Gulbarga?