22nd April 2015, 02:34 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply to study Astrophysics in Post Graduation after completing B.Tech in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?

Hello Sir/Madam,
I am studying B.Tech in Electronics and
Telecommunication Engineering.
I want to apply for Astrophysics as for my Post Graduation.
So how can I apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Post graduation in Astronomy possible after Electronics & Telecommunication engineering?
  2. Can I study M.Sc in Astrophysics if pursue B.Sc in Physics?
  3. Is there any scope in doing mba after btech in electronics & telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
  5. Possiblity to study B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) for Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Diploma student?
  6. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  7. Which are the institutes in India offering Astrophysics? How ca I prepare for it?
  8. How to do M.Tech in Aerospace or Astrophysics after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  9. M.Tech(Astrophysics/Aerospace Engineering) for B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  10. Is there any scope in doing MBA in Aviation Management after Bachelor in electronics & telecommunication Engineering?
  11. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication
  12. Can I study in IIT after Diploma in Electronics & Telelcommunication?
  13. How to do PG in Aerospace engineering after passing 3 years electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  14. Can I get any job after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  15. Can I apply for Electronics related posts in BARC being a Diploma Electronics & Telecommunication Engineer?