8th December 2016, 08:37 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue Fashion Designing course after class 12th Commerce?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th Commerce and after completing it I want to pursue a career in Fashion Designing. I want to know how can I pursue Fashion Designing course after class 12th Commerce? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join fashion designing field after studying commerce stream in class 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I pursue a career in Fashion Designing after completing class 12th? Which College or University should I join? -- [New]
  3. Possibility to join NIFT to study Fashion Designing course if studying with Commerce stream? List of Fashion Designing courses for me?
  4. How to join Fashion Designing course being failed in 12th commerce? Is it possible to get admission in Goa?
  5. What should I do to start fashion designing right after 10th exams?
  6. Which group should I choose in class 11th to pursue a career in Fashion Designing?
  7. Can i study Fashion Designing after doing B.Tech from CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue Fashion Designing in the future? Which subject will be important?
  9. Courses related to Fashion Designing for 12th Commerce student?
  10. How to make a career in fashion designing after 12th commerce?
  11. How can I apply for Fashion Designing course after completing class 10th?
  12. How can I study Fashion Designing course in Graduation after completing 12th Commerce?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue Fashion Designing after completing BA (Hindi)? What is the fee structure of the course?
  14. How can I pursue my career in Fashion Designing after completing class 12th (Medical)? Which College or Institute should I join?
  15. Can I pursue a career in Fashion Designing after completing Engineering?
  16. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue a career in Fashion Designing?