26th November 2016, 03:16 PM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue Fashion Designing in the future? Which subject will be important?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue Fashion designing. I want to know which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue Fashion Designing in the future? Which subject will be important? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
28th November 2016, 12:35 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue Fashion Designing in the future? Which subject will be important?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue Fashion designing. I want to know which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue Fashion Designing in the future? Which subject will be important? Please answer as soon as possible.

The aspirant can choose any stream (like arts, science or commerce) in 11th to pursue B.Des course in future. If you want to study Bachelor of Fashion Technology (B.F.Tech) then you have to choose the group with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics subjects in it. So based on the course you want to join, you can choose the course. The NIFT is one of the best institutes to pursue fashion designing course. The admission to the course will be done through an entrance examination. Apart from the subjects you should be more creative and should have good drawing skills to pursue fashion designing.
28th November 2016, 04:17 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue Fashion Designing in the future? Which subject will be important?