16th February 2017, 04:24 PM
Unregistered

List of institutes in Bokaro to study fashion designing?

Hi, I'm now studying in 10 standard and I hate maths so I'm going to choose bio stream in 11th and I want to be a fashion designer. I want to know that what courses I have to do to be a fashion designer and can you tell me some institute in Bokaro for this? Please give me the instructions. How I became a fashion designer?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to join NIFT to study Fashion Designing course if studying with Commerce stream? List of Fashion Designing courses for me?
  2. What should I do to study Fashion Designing after completion of 10th? List of colleges offering Fashion Designing?
  3. What should I do to study Fashion Designing after completion of 10th? List of colleges offering Fashion Designing?
  4. What can I do if I want to do Fashion Designing? Subjects required to study for Fashion Designing?
  5. How to become a fashion designer, being from a small town?
  6. Fashion Designing related courses for 10th student? Detailed information about the colleges which offer Fashion Designing courses?
  7. Can I do post graduation in fashion designing if I have completed B.Tech Graduation?
  8. How to do fashion designing after completion of B.Tech?
  9. Can I study Fashion Designing course after B.Tech? Good institutions where I can study?
  10. Can I do my post graduation directly in fashion designing right after completion of B.Tech course?
  11. Is there any way to study Bachelors in Fashion Designing for 1 year Diploma student?
  12. List top 10 Fashion Designing institutes in Delhi?
  13. Can i study Fashion Designing after doing B.Tech from CSE?
  14. Colleges for distance mode M.Sc. in apparel fashion designing? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is there any Fashion Designing course available in ITI?
  16. Chances to study Fashion Designing in Abroad for Mechanical student?