22nd December 2017, 12:26 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to take Chemistry in final year if had 2 times back in Chemistry?

I am student of B.Sc Biology and I am very confused to choose the subject in final year due to 2 times back in Chemistry in 1st & 2nd year. I want to take Chemistry in final year. So, please tell me is it right.

Related Questions:
  1. Which college is best to do M.Sc Chemistry after completion of B.Sc Chemistry course?
  2. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  3. What is the procedure to get admission for M.Sc Chemistry after completing B.Sc course?
  4. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  5. Am I eligible to take M.Sc in chemistry after B.Sc in physics and chemistry?
  6. Best Chemistry book for GATE 2016
  7. Eligibility for post graduation in other paper of chemistry?
  8. Eligibility to study PG in Pharma Chemistry for final year student in Delhi?
  9. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Chemistry after completion of M.Sc Chemistry with 79% marks?
  10. How to get admission to study PhD in Chemistry for M.Sc(Chemistry) student?
  11. What should I study in M.Sc after completing B.Sc(Chemistry)? Courses other than M.Sc(Chemistry) to study for B.Sc(Chemistry) 3rd year student?
  12. M.Sc in Chemistry equivalent to M.Sc in Analytical Chemistry?
  13. Institutes offering integrted Phd in chemistry (CSIR GRANT)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I get admission to study M.Sc(Organic Chemistry) in Pune University being a B.Sc(Chemical Technology) final year student? Syllabus of M.Sc(Organic Chemistry)?
  15. Can I study PhD(Organic Chemistry) if pursue MSc in Chemistry? -- [New]
  16. What to do after passing MSc chemistry final semester? What are the prospects?
  17. What is the difference between M.Sc Chemistry and M.Sc Applied Chemistry?