11th September 2017, 11:33 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for admission at Loyola college, Chennai for BA economics

I am a humanities student from Kerala. I would like to study BA economics from Loyola college, Chennai. How should I apply for it? I am having history politics economics geography and English.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility to study B.A.(Economics) in Loyola College for 12th student?
  2. Detailed information and procedure to get admission in Loyola College, Chennai for PhD in Statistics?
  3. What is the syllabus for M.E economics?
  4. What is the criteria and admission procedure for M.Com in Loyola College, Chennai?
  5. Syllabus of M.A Economics Entrance in Loyola College Chennai? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to get admission in Loyola college for MA Economics?
  7. What is eligibility, admission procedure and fees for B.Sc Visual Communication from Loyola College?
  8. What is the admission process followed for getting admission in Loyola engineering college of Chennai?
  9. Procedure to join M.Phil commerce at Loyola college Chennai?
  10. Can I apply for Sashakt Scholarship with 97.4% in 12th CBSE to study BSc in Loyola College, Chennai? -- [New]
  11. Economical courses which can be pursued after 12th?
  12. Best colleges for pursuing PhD in Commerce in India?
  13. What is the admission procedure for MA Economics in Loyola College? Is there any entrance exam for same?
  14. Date of sale of form of Loyola College Chennai as well as St Xaviers College Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is there any entrance exam to join PhD program in Presidency College, Chennai? Procedure to get admission?
  16. What is the admission process for Loyola College?
  17. How much marks are required in 12th board exam to join graduate course in Visual Communication from Loyola College, Chennai?
  18. How may I know about important dates and selection procedure of Loyola college, Chennai for UG courses?
11th September 2017, 04:50 PM