2nd March 2018, 12:21 AM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to join PhD program in Presidency College, Chennai? Procedure to get admission?

Hello Sir, I have completed my M.Sc in Physics. Now successfully join M.Phil course in same subject. My aim is to do research on Physics. I am studying my M.Phil in Loyola College. But I want to study my PhD in Presidency college of Chennai. I want to know that Presidency colleges takes exam for PhD admission? If yes, then how can I proceed for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Does Presidency College, Chennai conducts entrance exam to join PhD course?
  2. Eligibility and procedure for admission in Presidency College, Chennai?
  3. Admission procedure to study PhD(Corporate Secretaryship) in Dhanraj Baid Jain College, Chennai?
  4. Admission procedure to study PhD(Entomology) in Entomology Research Institute, Chennai?
  5. How may I do Ph.D program either in Mechanical or Management? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  6. Which are the best Universities in India for pursuing M.Sc Physics? What are their fee structure?
  7. Detailed information and procedure to get admission in Loyola College, Chennai for PhD in Statistics?
  8. List of universities offering Ph.D in computer science as part time in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What can I do after BCA if I am a student of Biology?
  10. Is there any entrance exam to join PhD program in Central University of Karnataka? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Admission procedure to study PhD(Biochemistry) in Banaras Hindu University? Entrance exams to get admission?
  12. Eligibility to get admission in Presidency college, Kolkata for Integrated M.Sc(Biotechnology)? In which entrance exam I have to appear? Scope after completing?
  13. Procedure to apply for PhD commerce with entrance exam?
  14. How many PhD(Corporate Secretaryship) seats are available in Dhanraj Baid Jain College, Chennai? -- [New]