2nd March 2018, 12:23 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information and procedure to get admission in Loyola College, Chennai for PhD in Statistics?

Hello friends, I am studying in M.Phil with Statistics. After my M.Phil I want to do PhD in the same subject. Right now I am in my final year. I want to study my PhD in Loyola College which is situated in Chennai. Can you please tell me the admission procedure and further details regarding admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and procedure to get admission in Allahabad University for PhD in Statistics?
  2. Is there any entrance exam to join PhD program in Presidency College, Chennai? Procedure to get admission?
  3. Does Presidency College, Chennai conducts entrance exam to join PhD course?
  4. Procedure to apply for admission at Loyola college, Chennai for BA economics
  5. Am I eligible to do PhD in Mathematics if completed M.Sc in Statistics? Procedure to get admission?
  6. Will I get admission in Loyala Chennai if I dont have Maths in 12th for B.Math and statistics?
  7. What is the criteria and admission procedure for M.Com in Loyola College, Chennai?
  8. Can I get direct admission in Ph.D, if I have more than 60% marks in M.Com?
  9. Detailed information and procedure to study B.Sc(Statistics) for 12th Commerce candidate?
  10. What is eligibility, admission procedure and fees for B.Sc Visual Communication from Loyola College?
  11. What is the admission process followed for getting admission in Loyola engineering college of Chennai?
  12. Admission procedure to study PhD(Corporate Secretaryship) in Dhanraj Baid Jain College, Chennai? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to join M.Phil commerce at Loyola college Chennai?
  14. Detailed admission procedure to study PhD for M.Sc(Biochemistry) postgraduate?
  15. Admission procedure to study PhD(Statistics) in Panjab University?
  16. Detailed information and procedure to get PhD(Economics) admission in SRM University?