10th January 2017, 01:56 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for graduation from BHU in fine arts?

I am a student 12th appearing. I like fine art. So, how to graduation from BHU with fine art? Can you please give me the details on the same? It will be really helpful if you can give me the information soon as possible. Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure of doing M.A in Fine Arts after graduation in History and Political Science?
  2. Eligibility for graduation in fine Arts while pursuing B.Sc (Hons) Anthropology? List of colleges/ Universities offering the same in Hyderabad?
  3. How can I get entrance in BHU for bachelor of fine arts course
  4. Procedure to apply for graduation from BHU in fine arts?
  5. How can I apply for MA Fine Arts by Distance Education after completing BA, B.Ed and Diploma in Fine Arts?
  6. How can I get admission to study M.A.(Fine Arts) if completed Graduation in History and Political Science being a Fine Art Teacher?
  7. How can I apply to study Masters in Fine Arts if completed B.A. in Political Science being Fine Arts teacher?
  8. What is the procedure followed to apply for government job after completion of Bachelor of Fine Arts?
  9. How can I join distance education program for masters in fine arts after completing diploma in fine arts?
  10. What is the admission procedure and exam date of fine arts course offered by different colleges?
  11. How to join bachelor of fine arts after doing BSc degree?
  12. Can I do MFA instead of MA in fine arts? I have done my graduation in arts with fine arts as a subject
  13. How to go abroad for higher studies after graduation in Fine Arts? What is the procedure to get admission and what is the scope of doing higher studies from abroad?
  14. Eligibility to study PhD in Fine Arts for a postgraduate?
  15. Which course should i do if I am interested in drawing and average in maths after 10th standard?