27th January 2015, 09:47 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to study MBBS in SRM University?

Hello Sir,
I am aspiring MBBS course
I will give my board exam of 12th this year
I want to do MBBS in SRM Univetsity
kindy tell me what is the procedure
also tell me all the eligibility criteria
thank you

Related Questions:
  1. How much rank is required to get admitted in SRM university? Procedure to apply for counseling in SRM university
  2. Why is SRM university considered to be the best institution? Difference between SRM and VIT university? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I get admission in Cambridge University to study MBBS?
  4. Eligibility and Fee structure for MCA course in SRM university?
  5. List of colleges offering management quota seats for MBBS course? Does SRM university offer any MBBS course?
  6. Eligibility and process to study MBBS to be a Doctor?
  7. How to become a CBI officer? What is the procedure? I am studying final year engineering in SRM university
  8. Possibility to study MBBS in China for a candidate who has secured 50% in 12th standard? Procedure of admission?
  9. Information regarding part time B.Tech course in Mechanical of SRM University? Can I change my study center in Hyderabad for this course?
  10. List of scholarships available to study MBBS? Procedure to apply and total expense of MBBS course?
  11. Whether taking admission in SRM University is worthy if in future I want to study abroad?
  12. Eligibility to study MBBS for a candidate who has secured 56% in B.Sc and 47% in 12th?
  13. Procedure to get scholarship to study MBBS in Ukraine Medical University?
  14. Universities in Abroad to study MBBS? Procedure to get admission?
  15. How to get admitted in Genetic Engineering college in India without loosing a year?
  16. Is it good to choose M.Tech in CAD/CAM from SRM university?
  17. Eligibility to get Ratan Tata scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?