28th December 2014, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Universities in Abroad to study MBBS? Procedure to get admission?

Hello
I am a 12th PCB student...
I want to do mbbs with foreign universities...
can you tell me that which university suits me?
and what are the procedures of admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Study opportunities in Abroad for MBBS? Standard universities for Medicine in countries like UK, USA, Germany and Canada?
  2. Which exam I have to appear to get the best universities for Masters in Architecture abroad? Procedure to get admission in abroad with scholarship?
  3. What kind of stipend can I expect from the universities offering Ph.D in Abroad? Procedure to take admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. In which country to pursue MBBS after 12th? Entrance exam and admission procedure?
  5. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure?
  6. Cutoff marks required and fee expense to study MBBS in abroad?
  7. Are there any exams through which I can get admission in abroad?
  8. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study MBBS in Abroad? List of reputed MBBS colleges in Abroad?
  9. Which country to select for MBBS after 12th? Entrance exam to give and procedure of admission?
  10. What is the procedure to study MS abroad? I am interested in doing MS in abroad
  11. Procedure of PhD programs Abroad? Universities and countries offering PhD by research?
  12. How to get admission in Ph.D. in Biotechnology in foreign universities? How to get scholarship for the same?
  13. Queries related to MCA Admission process in India and Abroad
  14. How to get admission in MBBS course in India/Abroad? I am a 3rd year BSc Nursing student
  15. Top rated universities abroad to study MS after ETC?
  16. How should I study MBBS in abroad?
  17. Procedure for studying in abroad? Fee structure and the scholarship programs? Best universities and the requirements?