26th April 2015, 03:42 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in Lateral Entry B.Tech course in AMU for Diploma in Engineering final year candidate?

Sir,
I want to know about Lateral Entry in B.Tech in AMU. At present I am doing Diploma in Engineering from Al-Kabir Polytechnic, Jamshedpur and I am a final year student. I want to get admission in Lateral Entry mode. Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Which college to get admission for B.Tech lateral entry after completing Diploma?
  2. Can I get admission to Aeronautical Engineering through Lateral Entry being a candidate from final year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What syllabus to prepare for the respective Entrance Exam?
  3. Can I get admission in Lateral B.Tech(Civil Engineering) after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  4. Which colleges are offering lateral entry? List of institutes and procedure for admission for direct entry into the 2nd year B.E after diploma engineering?
  5. How to join a college as a lateral entry candidate?
  6. What are the requirements for B.E computer science lateral entry?
  7. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is this possible to join Aeronautical Engineering through Lateral Entry being a candidate of pursuing Diploma in Computer Engineering in final year?
  9. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  10. Procedure to get admission in any government college of Maharashtra to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Diploma in ECE student? What does Lateral Entry Test means?
  11. Is it possible to join electronics and communication engineering through lateral entry being a candidate of diploma in computer application and business management in final year
  12. Procedure for lateral entry in B.Tech. after diploma in engineering
  13. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?