14th December 2015, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

What are the career prospects after graduation in Public Administration?

I am an Arts student. I want to pursue graduation in Public Administration. What are the career prospects in it?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility of UGC net with public administration after completing graduation in commerce and post graduation in public administration?
  2. Career options available after masters in public administration?
  3. What should I do after my graduation to have a better career?
  4. What is the career after doing M.A public administration?
  5. Is MBA correspondence from National University recognized?
  6. Correspondence graduation either in B.Com or Public Administration which will be better?
  7. What should I do to kick start my career after completion of graduation?
  8. Possibility to study PhD in Public Administration for a Government employee who has completed Post Graduation?
  9. Best study material for Pub Admission for CS mains?
  10. What are the career options after clearing NET or JRF in public administration
  11. Is there any diploma course which is 1 year course?
  12. Books for preparation of Punjab PCS 2015 exam?
  13. List of universities which offer PhD in Economics/Public Administration/Urban Planning/Politics/International Development/Statistics in Europe for postgraduate in Public Administration candidate? Total expenses to study PhD in Europe?
  14. What is the career available after BHMS? Top colleges to pursue masters in Public Health?
  15. What is the career option available after M.A(Public Administration) and B.Ed? What are the different areas for Job or Further Studies? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which course is a good choice for me between MBA and MA in Public Administration for better career opportunities?
  17. Is there any good scope in BAMS?
  18. Can I apply for all UPSC Posts being a candidate of pursuing Graduation on Public Administration?
15th December 2015, 12:35 AM
iphone5s