22nd January 2015, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job if pursuing Internship in BHEL being a B.E.(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) student?

Sir,
I am a student of B.E. doing Electronics
and telecommunication engineering
I want to do internship in bhel....
I just want to know that if I do internship
in Bhel then I get job in this company?

Related Questions:
  1. Internship in BHEL, Hyderabad for B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering) 4th year student?
  2. Procedure and related information to do Summer Internship at BHEL?
  3. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(Electronics & Communication Engineering) student? Qualification required and benefits of doing Internship?
  4. How to do summer internship in BHEL Bhopal? Procedure to apply in BHEL for internship?
  5. Details about Summer internship at BHEL?
  6. How to get Internship in L&T being a candidate pursuing 3rd year in Civil Engineering?
  7. Procedure to apply for Training/Internship programme in SAIL Bokaro Steel Plant for B.Tech Electronics & Telecommunication 5th semester student?
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for B.Tech(EEE) student? Benefits of Internship in L&T Ltd.?
  9. Procedure and time to apply for internship at BHEL?
  10. Are 2nd year students eligible for internship in BHEL? What is the eligibility criteria for doing internship in BHEL?
  11. Telecom companies offering internship to Telecommunication engineering student?
  12. Internship in Bangalore Companies like Nokia, Siemens or other telecommunication companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. When the notification for Internship will be released by BHEL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  14. How to do internship at L&T during summer vacations? I am pursuing 3rd year Mechanical engineering
  15. Can I apply for Internship programme in any good Telecom company being a B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student? When the internship programme will be started? How can I apply for it?