15th December 2015, 06:53 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for winter internship course at Durgapur Steel Plant?

Sir,

I AM AN IIT STUDENT STUDYING IN 3RD YEAR MECHANICAL ENGINEERING. I WANT TO DO WINTER INTERNSHIP COURSE AT DURGAPUR STEEL PLANT. KINDLY TELL ME HOW TO APPLY FOR THAT??

Related Questions:
  1. What grade I have to secure in B.Tech for Internship in Tata Steel? Procedure to apply and duration of Internship?
  2. How to enroll for Winter Internship in Bokaro Steel Plant?
  3. Procedure to get enrolled in winter internship at Bokaro steel plant?
  4. Eligibility to apply for Internship in Tata Steel for B.Tech student of NIT, Durgapur?
  5. Procedure for Winter Internship in Bokaro Steel Plant? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I apply for Summer/Winter Internship in SAIL-Bokaro being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  7. Procedure for Winter Internship in Bokaro Steel Plant? I am studying 5th semester in B.Tech Mechanical from NIT Srinagar
  8. How to do winter internship from Tata Steel, Bokaro?
  9. How can I do winter training in Bokaro Steel Plant?
  10. How can I get internship training in Tata Steel at Kalinganagar plant?
  11. Where I should apply for Winter Internship being a B.E.(Metallurgy and Material Engineering) 3rd year student of NIT-Durgapur? Procedure to apply?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in SAIL Steel Plant for B.E.(Manufacturing Engineering) 3rd year student?
  13. How to do summer internship in Thermal Bokaro Steel power plant?
  14. Procedure to apply for Internship in Bhilai Steel Plant for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year candidate?
  15. Procedure to apply for Training/Internship programme in SAIL Bokaro Steel Plant for B.Tech Electronics & Telecommunication 5th semester student?
  16. How can I apply to get job in Tata Steel, Jaipur being a Junior Engineer in a Steel Plant?
  17. What rank I have to achieve in B.Tech to apply for Internship in Tata Steel?