23rd June 2014, 06:54 PM

How can I apply for Winter Internship at ONGC being a B.Tech Geosciences 3rd year student?

i m a student of B.Tech. 3rd year Geosciences.
I want to apply for a winter internship at ONGC ?????
please guide me through.
waiting for your reply

1. Am I eligible for internship program? How to apply? I'm a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student with an aggregate of 81% marks
  2. How to apply for internship at Reliance or ONGC? Contact detail of consultant?
  3. How can I apply for Winter Training in BEL Delhi? I am a 3rd year ECE stream student
  4. How to pursue summer internship in ONGC, IOCI? I am a B.Tech Chemical Engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Winter Internship cum Training programme in any government organization at Kolkata for B.Tech ECM 3rd year student?
  6. How may I get details about internship programs available for 3rd year B.Tech(IT) students? How to apply for the same?
  7. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  8. How get an internship from L&T?
  9. How to join Internship in any core electronics company? How can I apply for internship? What is the procedure?
  10. How to apply for summer internship at ONGC being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech?
  11. How to apply for summer internship training in ONGC after passing B.Tech 3rd year instrumentation engineering at CIT Kokrajhar Assam?
  12. How to apply for internship in companies like Infosys, TCS, IBM? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  13. List of companies offering Internship Training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year student?
  14. List of companies in which I can apply for 6 months of internship in June while having 72% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in b.Tech and done SQL certification and will go for DBA modules? Criteria for applying for internship?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  16. Details about companies offering internship for 3rd year B.Tech CS student in Orrisa?
  17. Can I do internship in 3rd year at Wipro?
  18. Internship program in IBM, Google, TCS, Infosys and HCL for B.Tech 3rd year student?
13th June 2016, 11:20 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for Winter Internship at ONGC being a B.Tech Geosciences 3rd year student?

The details of winter internship in ONGC have been enclosed in the attached document. Kindly refer the attachment below and get all the details.
File Type: pdf ONGC Internship.pdf(340.5 KB, 21 views)