12th April 2016, 03:23 AM
Unregistered

How can I do Internship in any reputed Software company being a CSE 4th semester student with good communication and technical skills?

Hi,
I am a 4th semester student in Computer Science and Engineering. I would like to do an Internship in some reputed Software firm as it would be a vacation for me. I am good at C, C+, Architecture of 8086/ 8088 Microprocessor and in Logic Design. I am not from a reputed college, as I went through many web pages it was mentioned that reputed college is preferred. I also have a good communication skill.

Related Questions:
  1. Internship for 1 month in TCS, Cognizant, IBM and Infosys for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student?
  2. Where to get semester internship in an IT company in Chennai? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What kind of job should I undertake after B.E CSE if I am good at communication skills?
  4. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in any IT company for CSE 3rd semester student?
  5. Companies offering Internship related to Finance for BBM 4th semester student in Bangalore?
  6. Internship in TCS, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student?
  7. List of various software companies offering 6 months internship to CSE 6th semester student in Andhra Pradesh?
  8. Procedure to do Internship for 5 months in DLF for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th year student?
  9. How may I do Summer Training for 4th Semester( Computer Science)? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  10. List of summer training in Gurgaon to do while doing 4th semester B.Tech CSE? -- [New]
  11. Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student in Jaipur?
  12. Whether a CSE student can apply for Internship during winter vacations?
  13. How can I do internship in some standard IT or software company while doing MS Software Engineering?
  14. List of companies offering Internship during summer vacation in Delhi and Gurgaon for CSE 3rd year student?