22nd February 2016, 11:57 PM
Unregistered

Internship at TATA Motor, Jamshedpur being a 3rd year B.Tech student?

Respected sir
I am a student of btech 3rd year..n my stream is electronics & telecommunication ..i want to do internship in TATA MOTORS ,,jamshedpur..please tell me the procedure for it..
[email protected]

Related Questions:
24th February 2016, 09:30 PM
ME471
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Internship at TATA Motor, Jamshedpur being a 3rd year B.Tech student?

TATA MOTORS is one of the high profiled automobile company. TATA motors is not the core company for you. I am saying this due to the fact that TATA deals in the automobile industry. So there is few scope for students belonging to the electronics & telecommunications. So my suggestion to you is that you should apply in your core companies. You simply have to send your application in the training cell of the company along with your college reference. If they approve your application then you are eligible to start your training.
26th February 2016, 10:31 AM
OnePlus

Default Re: Internship at TATA Motor, Jamshedpur being a 3rd year B.Tech student?

** TATA motors deals with the mechanical instruments so they only provide training to the mechanical candidates.
** Internship or training is the important part of any Engineering students so you can apply for your core companies such as-

1-BSNL.
2-RDSO.
3-DMRC.
4-BHEL.
5-HAL.

** For getting training in any one of these company you have to fill the application form for the industrial training and submit it with the NOC.
** Then they will be short listed the candidate for the training according to there requirement.
5th April 2016, 10:41 PM
ck01

Post Re: Internship at TATA Motor, Jamshedpur being a 3rd year B.Tech student?

Sir