1st February 2014, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

Possibility of admission in MIT or Georgia Tech or University of Michigan?

Hey guys, i’ve done Btech in Mechanical Engineering from IIT Bombay and am planning to apply for M.Eng Manufacturing and M.S.Mechancial Engineering this Fall at MIT and M.S Mechanical Engg at Georgia Tech and University of Michigan Ann-Arbor.
these are my stats:
CGPA :3.7/4.0[Converted as per US system]
GRE: 150[Q-800,V-770 and AWA-4.5]
TOEFL[iBT]- 117
12th-96%
10th-74%
i was a research intern at University of Minnesota for 6 months,TU Berlin for 4.5 months and right now for past 2 months i’ve been working as RI at University of Toronto,
With these stats is it possible for me to get into MIT or Georgia or UMich ???

Related Questions:
  1. When can I get the online admission form of B.Tech in MIT Pune? What is the cutoff score?
  2. How to apply for MS after B.Tech CSE? How to get admission in MIT university for MS?
  3. How can I get admission in MIT after completing B.Tech?
  4. Procedure for admission in MIT USA for Ph.D? What is the eligibility criteria?
  5. How to join in aeronautical engneering college? What are qualification requirements?
  6. List of top 5 engineering colleges in India and Abroad having the best faculty and infrastructure in Computer Science?
  7. Possibility for me to enter in Anna University CEG or MIT campus after scoring 35.546 in TANCET? What is the date of issue of TANCET M.E Application form?
  8. How to do M.Tech from MIT after completing B.E from medical electronics? Which entrance exam to write to get admission in MIT under Biomedical field?
  9. List of foreign universities in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which foreign universities have established their branches in India? Where are they located and how to apply for it?
  11. List of top 10 universities in US for MS in VLSI or Embedded system
  12. Which is the best college with scholarship between Canada, Australia, France, Germany, USA and UK?