13th June 2018, 04:08 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for 1 year Internship in AIIMS for BPT student?

Hello everyone, I am in my final year of Bachelor of Physiotherapy course. After completing my BPT, I want to apply for an Internship of 1 year in AIIMS. Kindly let me know about the procedure to apply for an Internship. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply and documents required for Internship in AIIMS for BPT final year student?
  2. Procedure to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BPT student?
  3. What is procedure to apply for Internship of Physiotherapy in AIIMS, Delhi?
  4. BPT internship at AIIMS is possible for 4th year Hyderabad student?
  5. What is the procedure to apply for internship after 4th year
  6. List of Hospitals which offer Physiotherapy Internship to BPT final year student? Procedure and requirement to apply?
  7. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS final year student?
  8. Procedure to apply for internship in AIIMS after finishing BDS? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. When are the forms of government hospitals available? What is the procedure to apply for internship?
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS Doctor?
  11. Procedure to apply for an Internship in AIIMS being MBBS 4th year student of Kothari Medical College?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in AIIMS/Safdarjung Hospital, Delhi for BAMS student?
  13. Criteria for doing internship in AIIMS or Safdurjung hospital?
  14. Procedure to apply for an Internship in AIIMS for MSc(Food Service Management and Dietetics) student?
  15. Does AIIMS provides internship for B.Physiotherapy? Procedure to join AIIMS for it?
  16. Can I do internship in Delhi while doing BPT 2nd year from Ghazibad? Which I company I can apply for the internship?
  17. Is it possible to do BPT internship while doing MBBS course?
  18. How can I apply for RD Internship in AIIMS, Delhi being a student of PGD in Dietetics?