27th May 2018, 05:03 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NIMHANS for MSc(Biotechnology) 1st year student?

Hello, I am studying in 1st year of MSc. I am a Biotechnology student and I want to do Summer Internship in NIMHANS. So, I would like to know about the procedure for applying an Internship over there. Please tell me about this!

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering 2 months Summer Internship for MBA(IT) 1st year student? Procedure to apply?
  2. How to apply for internship at NIMHANS for research work in Neurology and Genetics? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. When and how to apply for summer internship 2015 at NIMHANS?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd for MBA(IT) 1st year student?
  5. I'm student of 1st year CSE. How should I apply in HAL for summer internship?
  6. What is the procedure and how can I apply for the summer internship during my summer vocation?
  7. Companies offering Internship during summer vacation to ECE 1st year student in Odisha? Procedure to apply?
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in ICICI Bank for MBA(Finance) 1st year student? -- [New]
  9. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for an internship during summer vacation in Wipro for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  11. Procedure and eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in Psychiatry Social Work Department, NIMHANS?
  12. When will the summer internship in BHEL notification is out? What is the procedure followed to apply for the same?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship for ECE student in UPPCL?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Tata Steel for Electrical 3rd year student?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT-Madras for B.E.(ME) 1st year student?
  16. Summer Internship in IIT for B.Tech(ME) 1st year student?