20th June 2014, 09:05 PM
Unregistered

Summer Internship cum Training programme in Electronics and Instrumentation at Kolkata for diploma student?

sir
I am a diploma 5th sem student under wbscte. I am interested to know the list of companies located at Kolkata who can provide paid or free Internship summer vacation training in Electronics & instrumentation

Related Questions:
  1. Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Instrumentation and Control Engineering student?
  2. Recommended training institutes for Electronics & Instrumentation?
  3. Winter Internship cum Training programme in any government organization at Kolkata for B.Tech ECM 3rd year student?
  4. Summer Training/Internship programme for B.Tech ECE 2nd year student?
  5. Companies in Delhi NCR and U.P. for Summer Internship/Training programme in Civil Engineering?
  6. Summer training programme in a Govt Organization on VLSI in May-June? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  9. How can I apply for Summer Internship cum Training programme in NTPC if pursuing B.Tech ECE 2nd year at NIT-Surat? -- [New]
  10. Detailed information about Railway Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech ME 4th semester student?
  11. Detailed information about the companies which offer Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  12. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  13. How to pursue summer internship in NTPC SIPAT?
  14. Where can I apply for summer internship for 1-2 months? I am a 3rd year B.Tech undergraduate
  15. List of the companies and institutes in MP offering Summer Training and Internship programme for B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student?