6th April 2014, 01:26 PM
Unregistered

Training/Internship in NTPC Muzaffarpur?

I am a student of MECHANICAL ENGINEERING in 5th semester and I want to do training/internship in NTPC Muzaffarpur.
Please reply me........
contact- 918962456737

Related Questions:
12th April 2014, 08:50 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Training/Internship in NTPC Muzaffarpur?

You can definitely pursue training in NTPC Muzaffarpur branch since you are from 5th semester and mechanical engineering branch. Training in the PSUs are extremely important for the core branches since they not only enhance the knowledge but also help in buiding concepts stronger and better along with giving an idea on how the real world works.

In order to pursue training, you may either contact to the HR of the Muzaffarpur branch of NTPC or contact to any of the high ranking officials. They will help you in getting your training admission done.
12th April 2014, 09:05 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

You can definitely pursue training in NTPC Muzaffarpur branch since you are from 5th semester and mechanical engineering branch. Training in the PSUs are extremely important for the core branches since they not only enhance the knowledge but also help in buiding concepts stronger and better along with giving an idea on how the real world works.

In order to pursue training, you may either contact to the HR of the Muzaffarpur branch of NTPC or contact to any of the high ranking officials. They will help you in getting your training admission done.
10th May 2014, 11:01 PM
Unregistered

I am 6th seam student in mechanical branch, I want to do summer training. Plse tell me about it.mo
no- 09012396720
20th March 2015, 02:48 PM
Unregistered

I am a student of b.tech mechanical engg. I want to tranning in summervecancy.4th sem mechanical. Please sir info.me
26th March 2015, 06:12 PM
Unregistered