27th December 2013, 03:39 PM
Unregistered

Training and job placement for Designing branch of Mechanical engineering?

Will anyone plz tell me the training for mechanical branch regarding designing...??? training and job placement

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get Job in Designing sector after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Designing?
  2. How to get a job in a mechanical core company? I am studying 2nd year B.E in mechanical branch
  3. How to opt for EC? Can I choose EC branch? I have done Mechanical
  4. How can I get a job as there is no campus placement available at the college? I am a final year mechanical engineering student with 73% marks?
  5. Which job is better for me after passing B.Tech in mechanical engineering branch
  6. How much salary will I get after Mechanical Engineering? Information about job placement?
  7. Procedure for summer training in NTPC? How to apply for a job? I am studying 3rd year in mechanical branch
  8. How can I apply for industrial training in Mumbai while studying mechanical engineering?
  9. Career and placements in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What type of jobs can I get after completing 10th and 12th science with 82%?
  11. How to apply for summer training in DRDO for Mechanical Engineering students?
  12. Where can I get a job after completing mechanical engineering? Where can I apply for this?
  13. Is it possible to get a government job in designing after completing graduation in fashion designing?
  14. Is it possible to get government job in designing after completing graduation in fashion designing
  15. Which stream is a better choice for me between Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Engineering to get a Job in Government sector?
  16. Where can I get training and placement for the job in company after completing B.Com
  17. How to get inplant training in Bangalore? I am a Mechanical Engineering student