1st February 2014, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

Where to do summer training and in which course? Perfect training centres in Delhi?

I am a student of b.tech (cse trade)....i need your help regarding where should i do my summer training and in what course.i am in 2nd year.should i go for java /.net i mean i don't know which company requires/prefers most?.tell me the perfect training centers for the same in delhi as i got mixed feedbacks from my friends about various institutes.....

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  2. Summer training in delhi for btech third year electronics?
  3. List of the companies offering internship program for mechanical engineering students in Bangalore? Procedure to apply for it?
  4. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  5. Summer training from a good company in delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of training institutes in Delhi for undergoing summer training for 1 month?
  7. How can I get information regarding summer training in Embedded circuit designing from Institution in Delhi?
  8. How to do summer training from Delhi after passing B.Tech IT? Which are the best institutes in Delhi providing summer training and internships??
  9. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  10. How to do summer training in NTPC near Delhi?
  11. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  12. Institutes in Delhi where I can do training in embedded system?
  13. Any coaching class in Mumbai for NATA exam?
  14. Where in Delhi to apply for summer training after completing 4th semester(Civil Engineering)? How to apply for summer training?
  15. Summer training for B.Tech EC students? Can I get in Delhi Metro?
  16. Summer training in companies after 6th semester in Gorakhpur?