27th April 2017, 03:57 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for PhD after completion of BBA and MBA in distance mode?

Hello Sir/Mam, I am a BBA pass out student in raj university and I am recent study mba in distance can I qualify after MBA and during this can study phd please provide guidance? Hope that I will get some help soon. Thank you for the help.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply to study PhD in Finance through distance mode after completing BBA CA in regular mode and NAV Finance in distance mode?
  2. Am I eligible for PhD after completion of MBA and CA-Articleship? Universities offering PhD in external or distance mode?
  3. Can I do BBA through distance mode? Difference between distance and regular? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  5. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of MCA in distance mode?
  6. Procedure to apply for Distance PhD(Computer Science) for M.Tech(CSE) student?
  7. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in any course after completion of post graduation from distance mode?
  8. Am I eligible to study PhD in Finance if completed Regular BBA and Distance NAV(Finance)?
  9. Am I eligible for PhD having done PGDM from ITS with dual specialization?
  10. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of Executive MBA from ICFAI University?
  11. Where and How to do Ph.D in distance mode after completion of M.Ed course?
  12. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of M.Phil in distance mode?
  13. Am I eligible to do B.Ed from any government university after completing my BBA from ICFAI university, Tripura though distance learning?
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of MBA graduation?
  15. Am I eligible to do M.Tech after doing MBA(HR) through Distance Mode? Procedure to apply for M.Tech if eligible? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am I eligible to apply for government management trainee exam after completion of MBA in distance mode?