22nd March 2015, 01:15 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of PU in Karnataka?

I am a first PU student in Karnataka.. I am scoring 75-80% marks.. Am i eligible to do PhD? And i don't know lot more about that.. I just need to know everything that would require to complete the Ph.D course. Plz guide of what things i must do..

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  2. Am I eligible for PhD after completion of MBA and CA-Articleship? Universities offering PhD in external or distance mode?
  3. Am I eligible to do PhD in English without any entrance exam if completed M.A. from Karnataka State Open University?
  4. Am I eligible to give NET exam after completion of my external M.Com from Karnataka university?
  5. How may I do Ph.D in English through correspondence in Karnataka? What's the admission procedure?
  6. Am I eligible for NET exam after completion of M.Com? I am doing my external M.Com from Karnataka University
  7. Am I eligible to take NET exam after completion of M.Com? I am doing my external M.Com from Karnataka University
  8. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  9. Eligibility for Associate Professor in colleges after PhD and Masters from distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  11. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET?
  12. Am I eligible for SLET or SET or NET any of the PhD exams?
  13. After M.Tech from an ordinary college can we do PhD? Which exams to write and how to take admission?
  14. Am I eligible to study PhD in Mathematics after B.E.(CSE)? List of institutes which offer PhD in Mathematics?
  15. Am I eligible for PhD from IIT Delhi after MCA? Is MCA equivalent to PhD?
  16. What are the best colleges for PhD in Mumbai? Eligibility to do PhD?