12th September 2017, 10:24 PM
Unregistered

Best university for PhD in Ancient Indian History between Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi and Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow? Procedure to get admission?

Sir, I am studying MA in Ancient Indian History and want to do PhD from any of Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi or Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow. Which university if best for it? Procedure to get admission?

Related Questions:
  1. B.Ed Annual Exam question paper of Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth University, Varanasi
  2. Which are the best colleges in UP?
  3. Where to do PhD in statistics in India? In which all exams to appear?
  4. Whether Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Khora University is recognized or not?
  5. Names of the papers for M.A in Political Science at Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Varanasi?
  6. Colleges for MD in Ayurveda in Kolhapur?
  7. Best course in between B.Com and BBA to study from Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi? Eligibility and way to get admission?
  8. List of colleges offering PhD(Environmental Science) in India -- [New]
  9. Can Id o M.A in English from Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Khora UP?
  10. In which colleges can I get after clearing MD entrance exam?
  11. List of top 30 central universities in which EE students can join?
  12. Can I do my M.A in English from Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Khora UP?
  13. List of universities offering B.E Civil in distance programme?
  14. Best institutions in India to study PG Diploma in Advanced Biotechnology?
  15. What are the career opportunities for me after doing M.A in Psychology in Hindi Medium from Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidhya Peeth Varanasi
  16. Whether Mahatma Gandhi University, Shillong is approved by UGC-DEC-AICTE for PhD in History course? Can I become teacher in any college after completing this course