11th March 2018, 11:15 AM
Unregistered

Can I study PhD in Biomedical Sciences after completing M.Tech in Biotechnology?

Sir, I am studying M.Tech in IIT with the specialization of Biotechnology. I would like to know that I can eligible to do PhD in Biomedical Sciences after my M.Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for Mtech, MTech(Res), Phd in streams like Biotechnology/Biomedical Engineering after Qualifying GATE? I am B.Pharm. student -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which is better among studying M.Sc(Biotechnology) in JNU and studying Integrated PhD in Biomedical Sciences in Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Center for Biomedical Research, DU?
  3. Can I go for M.Tech or Ph.D in Biomedical Instrumentation after completing B.Tech in Biotechnology
  4. Mtech in Biomedical Engineering after Btech in Industrial Biotechnology?
  5. What course to study after completing Diploma in Biomedical?
  6. Can I study Ph.D in Archaeology after completing M.Sc(Bioanalytical Sciences)?
  7. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Biotechnology for M.Sc in Biotechnology & Management postgraduate? Job opportunities after completing PhD in Biotechnology?
  8. Which option is better among M.Sc in Biotechnology, bio medical sciences and Oil & gas management after B.Sc in Biochemistry?
  9. For which subject I should apply in GATE among Biotechnology and Life Science to study PhD in Biotechnology and become a Lecturer?
  10. Scope of Biomedical engineering? Opportunities to study Biomedical in Singapore?
  11. Can I study Integrated PhD in Environmental Science and Biotechnology after completing BSc(Biotechnology)? -- [New]
  12. Steps to do PhD after M.Sc Biomedical and Clinical Sciences? Best universities with topics available for PhD?
  13. Which branch should I choose after 12th to get the maximum salary, Electrical or Mechanical?
  14. B.Tech (Biotechnology ) student is eligible for Integrated PhD? Does it have same value as of PhD?
  15. sample paper symbiosis entrance exam for MSc in Biotechnology