11th March 2018, 11:13 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD(Sociology) in Bhavnagar University?

Hello Sir, I would like to know about Ph.D course. What is all about this course. As I am now studying in B.Sc 1st year and I have got Sociology honours so in future if I want to do Ph.D in Sociology in Bhavnagar University then can I eligible? What qualification is necessary for Ph.D course?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and qualification required to study LLB?
  2. Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD(Economics) in Chaudhary Devi Lal University?
  3. Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD program?
  4. Detailed information about Infosys Associate System Engineer recruitment? -- [New]
  5. Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD in Hair for M.Com student?
  6. How can I get information regarding admission in colleges through GCET?
  7. Detailed Information regarding ICWA, CFA and CS courses? Required Qualification to do these courses? Procedure to get admission for these courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Detailed information and qualification required to appear in CEED? When it will be conducted?
  9. When the notification of VBCAT will be published? Detailed information and qualification required to apply?
  10. Detailed information to join CID after completion of 12th Commerce
  11. Am I eligible to apply for LLB? I have finished diploma engineering
  12. Which course is better to take next after completion of B.Sc Chemistry and D.Pharm?
  13. Which course I need to do to get a job soon?
  14. When to start the preparation for doing higher studies? Where to go for the classes to prepare for the entrance exam?
  15. Do a M.Sc(IT) graduate from Bhavnagar university, eligible for M.Tech(CS)? List of colleges I can apply for without appearing in GATE exam?