2nd March 2018, 12:23 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD program?

Hello Sir, I would like to know about PhD course. What is all about this course. As I am now studying in B.Sc 1st year and I have got Chemistry honours so in future if I want to do PhD then can I eligible? What qualification is necessary for PhD course?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD in Hair for M.Com student?
  2. Detailed information about the course and scope of studying PhD (Interdisciplinary Studies)?
  3. Detailed information about NDRI PhD Entrance Test? Subjects enlisted to study in PhD at NDRI?
  4. Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD(Economics) in Chaudhary Devi Lal University? -- [New]
  5. Detailed information and qualification required to study PhD(Sociology) in Bhavnagar University?
  6. Detailed admission procedure to study PhD for M.Sc(Biochemistry) postgraduate?
  7. Detailed information about PhD(History) program in Calcutta University? Is there any scholarship available to study PhD?
  8. Detailed information and fee structure of PhD(HR) program in Kolhan University? Scope of PhD program in Human Resource?
  9. Detailed information about PhD in Biotechnology course? Scholarship available for this?
  10. Detailed information about PhD course for MBA(Marketing) postgraduate?
  11. Qualification required to study PhD for B.Com student?
  12. Is it possible to study PhD course for PGPM candidate?
  13. Detailed information about PhD? Differences between PhD and M.Tech? Eligibility to study both?
  14. Can I get admission to study M.Sc and PhD through college if secure good rank in B.Sc course in India? Detailed information about study Physics/Genetics in B.Sc, M.Sc and PhD in Abroad?
  15. Minimum qualification and criteria required for Ph.D study? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Detailed information about PhD for MBA postgraduate