11th March 2018, 11:11 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to pursue PhD in Health Psychology for Psychology postgraduate?

Sir, I am studying Master’s in Psychology. This is my final year. I have a query that after my postgraduation, I can study PhD in Health Psychology? Is it possible for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Clinical Psychology for a postgraduate?
  2. Am I eligible to study PhD in Psychology on Diploma basis being an MBA(HR) postgraduate?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for PhD(Clinical Psychology) if completed Masters in Psychology?
  4. M.Sc in Psychology is possible after B.A. in Psychology?
  5. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  6. Can I study M.A.(Psychology) being a B.Ed holder? Is it possible to do PhD after completion of M.A.?
  7. List of colleges to apply for PhD in Psychology with complete admission details?
  8. Eligibility for PhD in Psychology?
  9. Eligibility for admission in PhD Psychology in JNU?
  10. What are the perquisites for PhD in Clinical Psychology?
  11. How to do M.A. in psychology after graduation in B.B.A.? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I pursue M.Sc in Psychology after completing B.Sc in Biology?
  13. Eligibility to study PhD(Clinical Psychology) for MSW postgraduate with 4 years of Counselor experience? -- [New]
  14. In which subject I should do PhD being a Psychology postgraduate and Diploma holder in Clinical Psychology?
  15. Could I join M.Sc in educational psychology after B.Sc in physics?
  16. How and where I can pursue Ph.d in Psychology after completion of Post graduation in Psychology?
  17. Eligibility criteria and procedure to do PhD in Psychology & Mental Health from top college under Delhi University and JNU?