12th April 2016, 03:21 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study PhD in Urdu for a Government Teacher? Is it necessary to appear in an entrance exam?

Dear Friends,
I am a Government Teacher and a postgraduate. Can I do PhD in Urdu? Please give some tips about the eligibility criteria and is entrance exam necessary? Please give me the details.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study PhD in Urdu if completed M.A. being a Government Teacher? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  2. Is it necessary to appear in entrance exam for study PhD in Urdu?
  3. Eligibility to study PhD in Urdu for a Government Teacher? Is it necessary to appear in an entrance exam?
  4. Eligibility to study correspondence PhD in Urdu for a Government Teacher who has completed M.A.? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  5. Am I eligible to study PhD in Hindi in Osmania University being a postgraduate and a Private Teacher?
  6. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in UGC-NET to study PhD in Urdu course?
  7. List of universities which offer correspondence PhD in Urdu in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. MA in Urdu holder can do PhD in Urdu? Information about entrance test and eligibility?
  9. Which course should I choose for became urdu teacher (government)? I have done my 12th(60%) with urdu and B.Sc(55%) with bio stream?
  10. Entrance exam to study PhD in Urdu for M.A. student of Calcutta University?
  11. Eligibility to study PhD in Urdu for a candidate who has completed M.A. about 7 years ago?
  12. Admission procedure to study PhD in Urdu at Lucknow University?
  13. Detailed information and entrance exam to study PhD in Urdu at Nagpur University
  14. Can I apply to study PhD in English/Urdu having completed Bachelor's in Urdu and Master's in English? -- [New]
  15. Should I appear in West Bengal SET to study PhD in Urdu after completing M.A.?
  16. Am I eligible to do PhD in Urdu if completed M.A. 5 years ago?