8th May 2014, 09:09 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for PhD in German universities with fellowship?

I completed my masters in Biotechnology and i want to p.hd in germany in the area of plant biotechnology and presently iam doing project in ICRISAT,Patancheru,India.
I want to do p.d with fellowship so could you help me in this regard

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for German Universities for doing M.S after B.E? Entrance exam which I can write to join the universities? Minimum percentage required to join the university? Is it compulsory to learn German Language to enter the universities there?
  2. Minimum qualification requirement to join the doctoral program in German Universities? What other exams should I look for to enter in the German universities?
  3. Minimum academic qualification required to enroll in German Universities for doctoral studies?
  4. Can I do Ph.D in any German Universities after PG in Mechanical Machine Design?
  5. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany if my B.Tech aggregate is 65%, 66% in 12th and 71% in 10th? Will I get any scholarship? What are the test I have to give to do MS in Germany?
  6. Knowing german language is necessary to study PhD in Germany?
  7. What can I do for PhD with fellowship? -- [New]
  8. Institutes providing fellowship with Ph.D in English which may include central universities central universities or NITs or IITs?
  9. How we can apply for JRF Fellowship?
  10. How can I apply for women scientist fellowship? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. English or German which language is required for M.Tech in Germany?
  12. How can I apply for PhD in Germany?
  13. Post Doctoral position in Analytical Chemistry in German universities?
  14. How may I apply for MS in German Universities? How much percentages is required for the same? What's the fee structure for the same?
  15. How to join Ph.D for further studies in CFTRI, Mysore? Procedure to apply for GATE fellowship for Ph.D programme