26th September 2015, 10:35 PM
Unregistered

How can i do Ph.D. in Architecture and Urban Planning field?

Sir,

I am an architect by profession. I did B.arch in 1985. And then Masters in construction management in 1989. Recently i did post graduate diploma in urban environmental mgmt & law. I have an experience of 28 yrs of service. Now i am keen to do PhD by distance mode on architectural and urban planning field.

ar. a. k. mahajan, jammu

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do Ph.D in Architecture and Urban Planning
  2. What should be done to complete Ph.D in architecture and urban planning?
  3. Is it possible to get admission in B.Arch?
  4. Which are the best colleges for me to join with a score of 90 marks in AIEEE?
  5. List of universities which offer PhD in Economics/Public Administration/Urban Planning/Politics/International Development/Statistics in Europe for postgraduate in Public Administration candidate? Total expenses to study PhD in Europe?
  6. Which are the good colleges offering B.Arch in Haryana and Delhi? My state rank is 375
  7. Eligibility to study PhD for an Architect who has completed B.Arch 30 years ago, Master's in Construction Management 27 years ago and PGD in Urban Planning 2 years ago?
  8. Good colleges in delhi NCR region for MTECH with GATE Score 418 in ECE?
  9. How to do Ph.D in USA in architecture? I have completed MSc in Architecture engineering in English in Italy
  10. How to complete my further studies i.e M.Tech in US? I am a student of 4th year B.Tech planning
  11. Which college can I get after scoring 93% in boards and 81 in NATA?
  12. Procedure to obtain Masters Degree in Town Planning from the institute of town planners, India through correspondence course?
  13. Which institute is best for GATE coaching in Bangalore? I have completed B.Tech
  14. Chances of getting job after Diploma in Architecture?
  15. Eligibility criteria to appear for Public Sector Unit Exams? How to apply for it?