19th December 2014, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for entrance test for integrated PhD in Maths? What are good reference books for it?

I'm a Bsc student and want to appear for the entrance exam for integrated Phd in maths .

I found previous year question papers .but what are the books I can refer? How to prepare for the test?can i get coaching anywhere? please provide information on these...

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for entrance test for integrated Phd in maths?what are the books good to refer?
  2. How should I prepare for TIFR M.Sc-PhD integrated program? Which reference books to follow?
  3. How to prepare for the entrance test held by IISc for admission into integrated Ph.D course? Which are the different institutes providing the course?
  4. How to prepare for PhD Maths entrance exam of Osmania university?
  5. How to prepare for integrated PhD entrance exam of IISc? Books to refer?
  6. IISc integrated PHD course in mathematics Syllabus and Books? Which other institutes provide integrated PHD course in mathematics?
  7. PhD in Botany entrance test papers and reference books?
  8. Information about syllabus of integrated PhD at IISc?
  9. Integrated PhD has more value than PhD done after M.Sc? Duration of course and good universities for it?
  10. Criteria for joining integrated phd (astro physics)? Colleges for integrated phd (astro physics) in Bangalore?
  11. Helpful books for TIFR integrated PhD programme in Physics?
  12. How to start Ph.D course having done M.Com?
  13. Colleges where integrated PhD in Microbiology is offered? Their entrance exams for admission?
  14. What is Integrated PhD? Duration of Integrated PhD? is it more preferable then doing MSc and PhD separately? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Syllabus for IISC Entrance Exam? Which Books to prepare for this Exam? Previous year Question Papers for this Exam?
  16. Which are the important books to prepare for Entrance Exam of M.Sc in Mathematics?