9th December 2015, 04:47 PM
Unregistered

How to study PhD after completing M.Tech(Structural Engineering)?

Respected Sir,
I am a student of Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum, India pursuing Masters of Technology in Structural Engineering. After pursuing my M.Tech I would like to go for PhD or any research oriented program. Looking forward to your earliest response.
Thanking You,
Yours Sincerely,
Giridhar Chandrakanth

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study PhD after completing M.Ed?
  2. Can I study PhD after completing M.Ed? Will that be helpful in future for getting a job?
  3. How can I study PhD in Astrophysics being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) candidate?
  4. How to study PhD after completing M.Tech(Structural Engineering)? -- [New]
  5. Can I do PhD in Maths after completing Engineering? Qualification and eligibility criteria?
  6. Can i become a Businesswomen after completing Graduation in Economics?
  7. Am I eligible to study PhD in Astronomy after completing B.Tech in Aerospace Engineering?
  8. Is there any entrance exam available to study PhD in USA for Integrated Dual Degree B.Tech-M.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year candidate? Can I get talent based scholarship to study?
  9. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in HR after MBA(HR) in distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Will I get admission to study PhD in Abroad after completing B.Sc & M.Sc in Wildlife?
  11. Integrated PhD has more value than PhD done after M.Sc? Duration of course and good universities for it?
  12. Am I eligible to study PhD in Technology after completing M.Tech in Computer Engineering?
  13. How can I study PhD in India if Teaching in Qatar?
  14. How can I apply to study PhD after completing M.Tech(CSE)? Total fee expenses of PhD course?
  15. Scope of Biomedical engineering? Opportunities to study Biomedical in Singapore?
  16. Can I study PhD in Finance after completing MBA(Finance)? Procedure to get admission?