6th September 2015, 09:03 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam available to study PhD in USA for Integrated Dual Degree B.Tech-M.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year candidate? Can I get talent based scholarship to study?

Hello,
I am Abir Majumdar, student of IIEST, Shibpur in Integrated Dual Degree B.Tech-M.Tech 5 years course in the branch of Civil Engineering. Now I am in 2nd year. After completing this course I want to go USA to do PhD. For this, is there any kind of entrance exams that I can take admission in universities in USA? Is there any chance of getting talent based scholarship to do PhD there?

Related Questions:
  1. MBA in USA with scholarship after Dual Engineering degree?
  2. Can I directly do Ph.d after completion of my dual degree in Civil Engineering in JNTUH?
  3. Can I get scholarship to study in USA through SAT? Reference books for preparation of SAT?
  4. Detailed procedure to study MS in Germany, US or UK for a candidate who has secured 83.8% in B.E.(ECE)?
  5. Scholarship to study in USA through SAT for 12th student? Is it worthy to prepare for SAT from now?
  6. How can I get scholarship to study Integrated Ph.D program without GATE?
  7. Detailed procedure to study Integrated PhD program from a recognized university for MBA(Finance) 2nd year student?
  8. Scholarship for pursuing PhD in USA or Germany?
  9. Where should I study M.Sc in USA or UK? Ful time or part time? Cost, duration, universities and admission?
  10. How can I study MS in Abroad with scholarship being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How to study MS in USA? I am doing B.Tech 2nd year mechanical engineering
  12. Possibility to study M.Sc(Astrophysics) in USA with scholarship? List of colleges and percentage required to get admission?
  13. How can I get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT? Minimum percentage required and scholarship?