2nd February 2015, 09:14 AM

List of UGC recognized universities which offer part time PhD in Hindi

i want to do PhD in hindi part time.
I have completed M.phil from Kurukshetra university
and i have secured only 52 % marks.
i want to do PhD through distance education
but University should be recognized by UGC.
kindly guide me. thanksssss

1. Universities in India which offer Part time PhD in Geography?
  2. List of universities which offer part time PhD(Organic Chemistry) in Karnataka?
  3. List of universities which offer PhD in Hindi in Abroad?
  4. Prerequisite to do PhD in IIT? Whether IIT offer part time PhD? What about candidate self employed and want to pursue PhD in IIT?
  5. List of universities offering part time Ph.D?
  6. What I need to do to get registered for PhD in Computer Science? Which UGC recognized universities I can register with?
  7. PhD part time/full time Computer Science in IIT or Foreign university?
  8. List of universities with fee structure which offer PhD course in Delhi? Procedure to get admission?
  9. How to do Ph.D after doing MCA?
  10. Details of universities offering part time PhD in Pharmaceutics?
  11. Details about the universities offering part time Ph.D?
  12. List of the universities offering part time Ph.D course in bioinformatic? I have done my M.Sc bioinformatic
  13. List of the correspondence universities offering Ph.D program with fee structure for M.A.(Hindi) passed candidate?
  14. List of good universities offering part time Ph.D in computer science? What is the procedure to get admission there?
  15. List of the universities having Ph.D program part time in computer application in UP
  16. List of universities in India offering B.P.Ed course recognized by UGC?
  17. UGC recognized universities for PhD in English in New Delhi through distance or regular mode -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Procedure to get admission in Ph.D(Pharmaceutics)? For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET if want to study Ph.D in Ceutics? Basic difference between Part Time and Full Time Ph.D?
2nd February 2015, 10:22 PM

Default Re: List of UGC recognized universities which offer part time PhD in Hindi

You can apply for admission in following Universities for your Ph.D in Hindi program

1. IGNOU http://ignou.ac.in

2. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi http://jmi.ac.in

3. Delhi University, New Delhi http://www.du.ac.in

4. Department of Hindi - Goa University, https://www.unigoa.ac.in

5. Central University of Rajasthan, Jaipur http://www.curaj.ac.in

6. Karnataka State Open University http://ksou.ac.in
3rd February 2015, 11:58 AM
bablurocks

Default Re: List of UGC recognized universities which offer part time PhD in Hindi

The Following are Universities which offer part time Ph.D in Hindi:-

1- Jamia Millia Islamia University

Jamia Nagar,
New Delhi-110025,
Phone: +91(11)26981717,26984617

2-Lovely Professional University

Jalandhar - Delhi G.T. Road (NH-1),

Phagwara, Punjab (India) - 144411

Toll Free Number-1800 102 4431

3-Maulana Azad National Urdu University

Gachibowli, Hyderabad - 500 032
Phone : 91-040-23006612 - 15
Toll Free No : 1800 425 2958
7th November 2019, 10:29 PM

List of UGC recognized universities which offer part time mphil
4th October 2020, 03:44 AM

List of part time phd in physics institute affiliated by ugc
15th November 2020, 12:46 PM

From where can I do ph.d. in hindi in part time mode?