21st February 2017, 02:57 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do part time Ph.D in Management after completion of MBA with 11 years of corporate experience? Which college to apply?

Hello, I have completed MBA. I have got 11 years of Corporate experience and 4.5 years of teaching experience. I am doing lectureship for BBA and MBA, and I want to do part time PhD in Management in the field of Marketing in Karnataka. So, please guide me about any colleges.......?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Ph.D in Industrial Pharmacy after completion of B.Pharm and with 14 years industrial experience?
  2. Can I study part time PhD in Mathematics with 5 years of Software experience being a 35 years old B.E. graduate?
  3. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  4. Top 10 colleges offering Part Time MBA course in Mumbai? Procedure to apply for the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of universities to pursue Ph.D after completion of MBA? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Physics in part time without completion of master's degree?
  7. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  8. Am I eligible for PhD after completion of MBA and CA-Articleship? Universities offering PhD in external or distance mode?
  9. Can I do part time PhD having 15 years of work experience after B.E.?
  10. Procedure to complete part time MBA?
  11. What is the procedure for doing Ph.D in Management part time while working in a public sector?
  12. Am I eligible for doing Ph.D in Management after completion of MBA degree with 75% marks?
  13. Am I eligible to do full time Ph.D after completion of MBA?
  14. What is the qualification required to apply for part time Ph.D?
  15. What are the options available for doing part time PhD in Business Management?
  16. Is it possible to get part time MBA through counselling with 449 rank in TANCET(MBA) for an employee with 10 months of experience in Cognizant?