31st December 2015, 01:07 PM
Unregistered

Can I study part time PhD in Mathematics with 5 years of Software experience being a 35 years old B.E. graduate?

Hello,
I reside in Bangalore, I have completed my B.E.(Electronics and Communication Engineering) from Mysore University. Now I want to do Part Time PhD in Mathematics now. I am 35 years old now. I have around 5 years of Software experience but no teaching experience. Can I do? What is the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get admission to study PhD if completed B.E. about 18 years ago and having 5 years of worked experience?
  2. Can I study Part Time PhD in Computer Science without pursuing Master's Degree for B.E.(CSE) graduate who has 8 years of work experience? List of colleges in Karnataka and Tamil Nadu?
  3. How to do PhD in Mathematics having 2 years teaching experience after M.Phil?
  4. Am I eligible to study PhD in Mathematics if having 28 years of Teaching experience after Post Graduation in Mathematics? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  6. How to do Ph.D in Mathematics? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I register for Part Time PhD in Mathematics course if completed M.Sc about 14 years ago being a Lecturer?
  8. How to study B.Arch part time after completing diploma Architecture with 4 years experience
  9. How can I join Ph.D in Mathematics being a candidate having completed BE in Information Science and with 7 years of work experience in Software Industry?
  10. Procedure to apply for Ph.D course after 3 years of software industry experience?
  11. Can I do Ph.D in Computer Science after 7 years of software development experience?
  12. Detailed admission procedure to study Distance PhD in HR for a candidate who has 8 years of work experience?