20th July 2016, 11:29 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for doing Ph.D in Management after completion of MBA degree with 75% marks?

I have done my Ex-MBA from ICFAI University Sikkim, I got MBA degree with 75%, its 2 year program also i have 10 years experience. can i eligible for PHD in Management program, What is the criteria followed? How to apply for the Ph.D now?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Ph.D in Industrial Pharmacy after completion of B.Pharm and with 14 years industrial experience?
  2. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  3. How many years will it take to complete PhD after completion of MBA HR? Can I take PhD in Arts or only Management?
  4. Am I eligible to do PhD in Management through correspondence after completion of M.Com with 52 percentage marks?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for PhD after completion of BBA and MBA in distance mode? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible for PhD after completion of MBA and CA-Articleship? Universities offering PhD in external or distance mode?
  7. Is it possible to do Ph.D in Management after ME in Communication system and without doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Physics in part time without completion of master's degree?
  9. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Management if I have got only 54% in MBA?
  10. Is it possible for me to do Ph.D course right after completion of B.Tech and MBA?
  11. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in English after completion of MA with 48 percentage marks and doing B.Ed?
  12. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in marketing management after completion of MA in mass communication with 60% marks?
  13. Possibility to study PhD in Management in Abroad for MBA candidate?
  14. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D after completion of MA with 60% marks?
  16. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of MBA in hospital management?