14th June 2015, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

Detailed admission procedure to study Distance PhD in HR for a candidate who has 8 years of work experience?

Dear Sir,
I wish to do PhD in HR. I have 8 years of working experience post MBA(HR) and wish to do PhD in HR course in Distance mode. Please share the admission details. I am a B.Sc Graduate from DSB Campus Nainital and have done MBA in HR from IMM, New Delhi. I have been among the top scoring students always.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure to study PhD in Abroad for M.Pharmacy candidate?
  2. How can I do M.Phil or PhD through distance learning? Universities and study centres in West Bengal for doing M.Phil and PhD through distance education mode?
  3. Procedure to get admission in 3 years Diploma in Instrumentation course through Distance Education for a candidate who has 10 yeas of work experience after completed V.H.S.E?
  4. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to study PhD in ICAR for M.Sc(Agriculture) candidate?
  5. Possibility to study M.Com for 39 years old candidate who has 17 years of work experience?
  6. Possibility to get admission to study PhD if completed B.E. about 18 years ago and having 5 years of worked experience?
  7. Can I study PhD without appearing in any entrance exam if having 2 years of work experience after completed M.Sc(Biochemistry)?
  8. List of the universities offering Ph.D in Hindi through distance learning -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to study PhD in Commerce/Economics if completed ICAI and having 11 years of work experience?
  10. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  11. Procedure to study M.Sc in Hematology along with part time job for a B.Sc(MLT) candidate who has 4 years of work experience?
  12. Detailed procedure to study PhD for a candidate who has completed MBA-HR from IGNOU?