11th June 2016, 04:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I do part time PhD having 15 years of work experience after B.E.?

I have completed B.E and I have 15 years of industrial experience. Can I do part time Ph.D? If I am eligible which college is best in Chennai. Please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Part Time PhD in Computer Science without pursuing Master's Degree for B.E.(CSE) graduate who has 8 years of work experience? List of colleges in Karnataka and Tamil Nadu?
  2. Can I study part time PhD in Mathematics with 5 years of Software experience being a 35 years old B.E. graduate?
  3. What is the procedure and details to be followed for doing Ph.D course in English in Maharashtra?
  4. Possibility to do part time PhD in Botany for Master's and B.Ed holder?
  5. Possibility to get admission to study PhD if completed B.E. about 18 years ago and having 5 years of worked experience?
  6. Part time PhD in Chemistry program for an experience holder in India?
  7. Part time PGDM in IFIM for person having 3 years of work experience?
  8. List of reputed institutions which provide part time Ph.D in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it possible to study PhD in Canada and attend exams only for an employee?
  10. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  11. Can I do Ph.D in Computer Science after 7 years of software development experience?
  12. Procedure to study M.Sc in Hematology along with part time job for a B.Sc(MLT) candidate who has 4 years of work experience?
  13. Where can i do part time Ph.D. in Karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Universities offering Part Time PhD in Organic Chemistry to M.Sc postgraduate who has 8 years of working experience?
  15. Procedure to convert from full time to part time PhD course for a candidate of Anna University?
  16. List of universities which offer part time PhD(Organic Chemistry) in Karnataka?