21st September 2015, 08:41 PM
Unregistered

What I should to study in PhD after M.Com? Course duration and total expenses?

Hello,
I am studying in M.Com. I would like to know the course duration of PhD? What I have to study in PhD? And kindly tell me the total expenses?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study PhD in Business Management after completing MBA? Course duration and total expenses? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I apply to study PhD after completing M.Tech(CSE)? Total fee expenses of PhD course?
  3. List of universities which offer Part Time PhD in Computer Science to M.Sc postgraduate? Total expenses to study Part Time PhD?
  4. List of colleges which offer PhD in Nursing to M.Sc candidate in Gujarat? Admission procedure, eligibility criteria and total fee expenses to study PhD in Nursing?
  5. Course duration and total expenses to study MBBS in Abroad?
  6. Total expenses to study PhD in Canada for MCA postgraduate?
  7. Procedure to study PhD in Management in Abroad for MBA postgraduate? Total expenses to study PhD in Abroad?
  8. Is NET mandatory for PhD? Which books to refer for NET? Best university for PhD in Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the duration of IAS? What are the total expenses? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Should I study PhD in Management/Economics after completing M.Com in Business Management? Eligibility criteria and fee expenses to study?
  11. Duration of PhD course? Doing M.Phil before PhD will effect the duration of PhD? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of universities which offer PhD in Economics/Public Administration/Urban Planning/Politics/International Development/Statistics in Europe for postgraduate in Public Administration candidate? Total expenses to study PhD in Europe?
  13. Course duration and percentage required in M.A. to study PhD?
  14. Course duration and percentage required in M.A. to study PhD?
  15. What are the total expenses to study MBBS in USA?