1st November 2016, 06:54 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do B.Ed after completing MBA Education Management and having 10 years of experience?

Hello Sir, I am a B.A English graduate but I got only 48% marks. Next month I am going to complete MBA Education Management and I am sure I'll get 55% marks. Can I do B.Ed? Kindly let me know the procedure. From Past 3 years I am working as a KG teacher in Velammalvidhyashram. Totally I have 10 years of experience.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Ph.D in Industrial Pharmacy after completion of B.Pharm and with 14 years industrial experience?
  2. What should I study in Graduation to pursue MBA?
  3. Procedure to do part time Ph.D in Management after completion of MBA with 11 years of corporate experience? Which college to apply? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for doing Ph.D in Management after completion of MBA degree with 75% marks?
  5. Am I eligible for Ph.D in Instrumentation as a project management? I have done MBA from United Business Institute
  6. Available jobs in India and Singapore after completing MBA in Hospital Management with 10 years of experience in healthcare field?
  7. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  8. How many courses are there after doing +3 commerce?
  9. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completing B.Com and MBA?
  10. Am I eligible for B.Ed after completing MBA in International Business
  11. Am I eligible to appear for NET exam after completing MBA in Finance (Distance Education)? Which is my subject code 08 Commerce or 17 Management?
  12. Am I eligible to study MBA in Oxford University if having 8 years of experience after completing B.Pharmacy?
  13. Is work experience helpful before doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do Ph.D after completing MBA in HR with 2 years of experience in HR