4th February 2015, 09:06 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?

Hello Sir
Kindly tell me can i do mba after diploma?
I have 4 years experience in fabriction.
I want to do mba...I am a diploma holder
please let me know immediately

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MBA for Diploma holder?
  2. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  3. Possibility to study correspondence B.Tech along with job for CSE Diploma holder?
  4. Possibility to study M.Com for 39 years old candidate who has 17 years of work experience?
  5. Procedure to study Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course for ITI holder who has 2 years of work experience?
  6. Can we do MBA after Diploma and 1.5 years work experience?
  7. Job in TCS for a Diploma holder who has 5 years of work experience?
  8. Can I do Diploma in Instrumentation having 5 years work experience after ITI?
  9. What kind of job or work experience is needed to go abroad to study MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is it mandatory to have work experience to study MBA in Abroad? Information about entrance exams and scholarships?
  11. Can I do MBA in IIMC having completed Graduation with 37% and having an experience of 4 years and 3 months?
  12. How to get admission in London Business School?
  13. Diploma engineering course for ITI holder having 10 years professional experience?
  14. Expected salary in 5 Star Hotel for Diploma holder with 7 years of experience?
  15. Eligibility to study PGDHRM for Diploma holder in EEE?
  16. Do my cousin eligible to do MBA course having completed 3 year Diploma course and with 3 years of Work Experience?
  17. Am I eligible for MBA course in KSOU having completed Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and with 7 years work experience?
  18. Is there any good job opportunity in government sector for MBA marketing degree holder? I have 20 years work experience